YOUR SALES TEAM

  • Your outside sales representative will work with you for new programs and requirements.
  • Your inside sales representative will work with you daily to provide quick quotes and great service.
  • Our metallurgists will work with you on technical questions and to develop new steel for todays demanding production environments.
  • We work as a team to provide the highest level of service you will find.
  • Communication is key, let us know what you need and how we are doing.

THE OUTSIDE TEAM

Meet our outside sales team, metallurgists and president.

Photo of the warehouse crew in the SB Specialty Metals service center in Vandalia, OH.

Jeffrey Cardinal

Outside Sales

MI, OH

Jeff.Cardinal@sbsm.com

586-419-8123

Photo of Ryan Camonier

Ryan Camonier

Outisde Sales

IL, KS, IA (parts), IN (parts)

RCamonier@sbsm.com

815-299-9959

Photo fo DAve Olson

Dave Olson

Outside Sales

MA, RI, CT, VT, ME, NH, NJ, NH, NY (parts), PA (parts), DE, MD, MN, ND, SD, WI (parts)

Dave.Olson@sbsm.com

860-235-5485

Photo of Chris Ruzic

Chris Ruzic

Outside Sales

IL, IA, WI, NE, MO

Chris.Ruzic@sbsm.com

815-668-1100

Photo of Steve Perry, Sales representative for SB Specialty Metals.

Steve Perry

Outside Sales

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Steve.Perry@sbsm.com

704-252-0740

Photo of Matthew Perry

Matthew Perry

Outside Sales

IN, KY, OH

MPerry@sbsm.com

513-255-6704

Photo of Laura Pena

Laura Pena

Outside Sales

CA, LA, OK, OR, TX, AZ, CO, ID, LA, MT, NM, UT

Laura.Pena@sbsm.com

630-881-4922

Photo of Steve McKeever, Sales Manager for SB Specialty Metals.

Steve McKeever

Outside Sales

NY, PA

Steve.McKeever@sbsm.com

412-310-4743

Photo of Carl Bosley

Carl Bosley

President

Carl.Bosley@sbsm.com

800-365-1116

Photo of Scot Devanna

Scott Devanna

Metallurgist

Scott.Devanna@sbsm.com

800-365-1116

Metallurgist at SB Specialty Metals

Jason Li

Metallurgist

Jason.Li@sbsm.com

800-365-1116