YOUR TOOL STEEL SALES TEAM

  • Your tool steel outside sales representative will work with you on new programs and requirements.
  • Your inside sales representative will work with you daily to provide quick quotes and great service.
  • Our metallurgists will work with you on technical questions and to develop new steel for todays demanding production environments.
  • We work as a team to provide the highest level of service you will find.
  • Communication is key, let us know what you need and how we are doing.

THE OUTSIDE TEAM

800-365-1116

Also meet our metallurgists and president.

President and team member Carl Bosley

Carl Bosley

Sales Team manager Steve McKeever

Steve McKeever

Outside Sales

NY (W of I 81),

PA (W of I 81)

Steve.McKeever@sbsm.com

Team member Dave Olson

Dave Olson

Outside Sales

MA, RI, CT, VT, ME, NH, NJ, NH, NY (E of I 81),

PA (E of I 81), DE, MD, MN, ND, SD

Dave.Olson@sbsm.com

SB Icon

Jeffrey Cardinal

Outside Sales

MI (Parts)

Sales team member Steve Perry

Steve Perry

Outside Sales

AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN (East of Hwy 231), VA, WV

Steve.Perry@sbsm.com

Phot of Mike Dixon

Mike Dixon

Outside Sales

WI, MI (Parts), ON Canada

MDixon@sbsm.com

Sales team member Laura Pena

Laura Pena

Outside Sales

OK, TX

Laura.Pena@sbsm.com

Sales team member Ryan Camonier

Ryan Camonier

Outside Sales

IL, KS, IA (parts),

IN (parts)

RCamonier@sbsm.com

SB Specialty Metals

Jay Chojnacki

Outside Sales

OH, KY,

TN (West of Hwy 231),

IN (parts)

JChojnacki@sbsm.com

Team member and Metallurgist, Jason Li

Jason Li

Metallurgist

Jason.Li@sbsm.com

Sales Team member and VP of Technology Scott Devanna

Scott Devanna

Metallurgist

The Inside Sales Team

800-365-1116

Ann Baginski

Inside Sales Manager

Ann.Baginski@sbsm.com

Tiffanie Dunn-Dempsey

TDempsey@sbsm.com

Frank Manzella

Frank.Manzella@sbsm.com

Kimberly Fuller

KFuller@sbsm.com

 

Cathy McClung

Cathy.McClung@sbsm.com

Janine Nikkel

JNikkel@sbsm.com

Kevin Perry

KPerry@sbsm.com

Renee Sesnie

RSesnie@sbsm.com

 

Diane Salmonsen

Diane.Salmonsen@sbsm.com